Featured Mobileburn Video

Nokia outs C2-00 dual-SIM card phone


Product Launch by Todd Haselton on Thursday June 03, 2010.

nokia c2-00 · new products · nokia news · cell phone news · todd haselton

Sponsored links, if any, appear in green.

Nokia C2-00
Nokia C2-00

Today Nokia announced the Nokia C2-00. Like the C1-00, it supports two SIM cards at once, but the C2-00 can also leave both SIM cards activated so that calls and messages from either SIM can come through at the same time. While one SIM card rests under the battery, the second is hot-swappable so that you can remove it and replace it on the fly.

The Nokia C2 will offer Nokia's Ovi Life Tools for information on healthcare, agriculture, education, and entertainment in developing countries. It also has an FM radio and support for microSD cards up to 32GB.

The Nokia C2-00 is expected to retail at the end of the fourth quarter of 2010 for EUR45.

 

Ekwo @ 2:40:37PM EDT on Friday June 4, 2010

Where can I get the Nokia dual sim phone in London and for what price?

Chinmoy @ 4:42:29AM EDT on Saturday June 5, 2010

Where can I get the Nokia dual sim phone in Dhaka, Bangladesh and for what price?

Evandro lopes/ vando @ 8:50:09PM EDT on Saturday June 12, 2010

where can I get the nokia dual sim in Brazil and for what price

boro and sons @ 5:11:28AM EDT on Thursday June 17, 2010

where can can I get blackberry curve 8520 and the price- Kenya

zakaullah @ 2:04:25PM EDT on Sunday June 20, 2010

frnds, that's great cell with dual sim active(only one handset in nokia c-series having both sim's active)...
but it's camera is of 0.3 m.p

bhanukiran @ 3:53:59AM EDT on Wednesday June 23, 2010

when i get nokia dual sim in india and what cost we get it

Amit @ 6:01:03AM EDT on Friday July 2, 2010

Where can I get the Nokia dual sim phone in INDIA and for what price?

RaleBG @ 8:07:45AM EDT on Saturday July 3, 2010

Where can I get the Nokia dual sim phone in Belgrade Serbia and for what price?

Nazmul @ 11:51:32PM EDT on Tuesday July 6, 2010

Where can I get the Nokia dual sim phone in Patuakhali, Bangladesh and for what price?

Uche Davis @ 8:59:44AM EDT on Monday July 19, 2010

Where can I get the Nokia dual sim phone in London and for what price? Is this Nokia C2-00 presently in market?

heavenslight @ 1:14:37AM EDT on Tuesday July 20, 2010

nokia is not connecting people anymore they are beyond with other brands, samsung is launching many dual sim coloured with camera then nokia is launching only a black & white no camera...what a poor...

hari @ 1:01:55AM EDT on Thursday July 29, 2010

when nokia c2 is relesed in india or tirupathi,ap.

vaibhav goyal @ 12:44:02AM EDT on Saturday August 7, 2010

yeh nokia c2-00 market me raksha bandhan se pehle aayega ya raksha bandhan ke baad

Shreya Y. Rana @ 2:23:11PM EDT on Monday August 16, 2010

R these dual sim Nokia Cell Phones available in Qwerty Keypads?

mearry @ 1:51:45AM EDT on Wednesday August 18, 2010

when i get this mobile in gujarat & in what price.?

teja @ 12:11:01PM EDT on Wednesday August 18, 2010

what will be the rate of c1-00 and c2-00 in andhrapradesh

Alex @ 11:06:03AM EDT on Wednesday August 25, 2010

Where can I buy the Nokia C2?

kus @ 11:07:23PM EDT on Tuesday August 31, 2010

sir I want to know the prices of nokia dual sim phones in India

jash @ 9:02:02AM EDT on Monday September 20, 2010

When can I get the Nokia dual sim phone in tirupathi and for what price?

Augustus @ 10:19:20PM EDT on Friday October 1, 2010

Where can I get the Nokia C2 dual sim phone in USA and send the price as well.

FOWZIA @ 11:04:44AM EDT on Sunday October 10, 2010

nokia is not connecting people anymore they are beyond with other brands, samsung is launching many dual sim coloured with camera then nokia is launching only a black & white no camera..

bhagiratha @ 1:52:11PM EDT on Sunday October 10, 2010

Where can I get the Nokia dual sim phone in Balasore,orissa and for what price?(minimumu price)

Muzaffar527 @ 4:23:20AM EDT on Tuesday October 19, 2010

I amm waitng for the launch of Nokia C2 from 2 months..
Make it fast
i want to buy

MUHAMAD @ 4:17:47AM EST on Monday January 3, 2011

LST 2 MONTHS I HV BEEN TRYING TO BUY NOKIA C2 DUAL SIM PHONED.ITS NOT AVAILABLE IN DUBAI. WHY.I WANT MORE QUANTITY

vina nokia @ 3:05:27AM EST on Thursday January 6, 2011

thanks

Job1 @ 5:21:21PM EST on Friday January 7, 2011

I am of the opinion for some strange reason Nokia have decided to keep the brilliant C2-00 away from Europe & Hong Kong. I cannot seem to acquire this model for purchase.

pawan @ 10:09:04AM EST on Saturday January 22, 2011

When can I get the Nokia dual sim phone c2 in haryana and what price

Ali @ 1:25:34PM EST on Friday January 28, 2011

Where can I get the Nokia c2 dual sim phone in pakistan and for what price?

balu @ 7:20:33AM EST on Monday February 7, 2011

when will be launch for c2 dual sim, as mentioned above fourth quarter of 2010 but we are in first quarter of 2011

abhoy @ 4:02:19PM EST on Friday March 4, 2011

are bhai kab kaunched karega Nokia C2-00,,,,,,,,?????

Mr Xamar @ 2:12:48PM EDT on Friday April 15, 2011

I'd like to know where to purchase the C2-00 in Nigeria...or even online!

smrutiranjan sahoo @ 9:24:12PM EDT on Tuesday May 24, 2011

this dual sim phone c2 where i get in odisha

mobile shop safidon @ 8:39:48AM EDT on Friday May 27, 2011

when can i get the nokia duel sim phone in india state ,haryana , disstic, jind , thesil safidon.

aboadham2005 @ 4:16:02AM EDT on Saturday July 2, 2011

Nokia C2-00 is not available at this time in the countries of Gulf .. but now in the Egyptian market price of 440 pounds

Apu Ghosh.ju.Dhaka,Bangladesh @ 5:28:27AM EDT on Saturday July 16, 2011

thanks to nokia for dual mobile phone.

paku @ 6:42:32PM EDT on Saturday September 3, 2011

Where can I get the Nokia dual sim phone in USA Texas and for what price?

ali asfour @ 7:54:57AM EDT on Thursday October 13, 2011

i need nokia c2 to lebanon and very low price please i need it so much

About the author

Todd Haselton
Todd is a senior editor at MobileBurn and works out of his home in New York City. He covers news for us and also writes reviews. You can follow him on Twitter at @RoboTodd

Related Stories

CLOSE
Insert title here