Featured Mobileburn Video

T-Mobile introduces installment plan for cell phone purchases


News by Ricky Cadden on Monday February 02, 2009.

t-mobile · t-mobile news · carrier news · ricky cadden

Sponsored links, if any, appear in green.

Today, T-Mobile announced a new initiative designed to make it easier for consumers to get their hands on high-end cell phones. The new Equipment Installment Plan allows qualified customers the opportunity to make payments across up to four months for their new phone, instead of paying the full purchase price up-front.

The new plan is available for cell phones and other equipment that includes USB modems. Customers using the new T-Mobile Equipment Installment Plan are not charged any finance fees, interest, or start-up fees, making it a great option for qualified customers.

 

paul @ 2:00:33AM EDT on Saturday August 22, 2009

how can i get installment cell phones?

manish kumar @ 3:45:57AM EST on Monday November 16, 2009

i want to purchase a mobile on installment

Pritam @ 4:41:41AM EST on Thursday January 7, 2010

i want to purchase a Nokia E63 mobile on installment

figure @ 4:10:38AM EST on Monday February 8, 2010

i want to purchase nokia n97 mini at installments

mazhar @ 10:12:15PM EDT on Wednesday April 21, 2010

I need mobile on emi facility can u help me ?

RK @ 3:40:03PM EDT on Wednesday June 30, 2010

I want a New Dual Sim samsung Mobile with touch screen or 3g, but its not must. and I want that on easy Installment. so can u help me for that?

chandru @ 7:49:32AM EDT on Saturday July 17, 2010

i want to buy a sonyericsson w705 mobile in installment is it possible

karthik @ 2:53:26AM EDT on Tuesday August 3, 2010

i want to buy a nokia 5233 mobile in installments can u help me

emran @ 10:20:06PM EDT on Tuesday August 10, 2010

how can i get installment cell phones?

irfan ibrahim @ 8:00:52PM EDT on Tuesday August 24, 2010

i want to purchase a mobile on installment thanks

Ajay @ 6:46:08AM EDT on Friday September 3, 2010

how can i purchase a mobile on installment?

sunnychahal @ 5:42:19AM EDT on Thursday September 16, 2010

I want to purchase nokia N900 mobile on installment

Himanshu @ 4:33:29AM EDT on Monday September 20, 2010

i wanna buy samsung galaxy on installment

mujahed @ 5:21:03AM EDT on Friday October 8, 2010

i wnt to purchase samsung coby mate on installment

RAHUL BALSHANKAR @ 9:46:40AM EDT on Sunday October 10, 2010

i want nokia n8 mobile phone on instalment

Hem's @ 2:00:36PM EDT on Monday October 11, 2010

How can i purchase new nokia phone on easy EMI ?

Plzzz Help me....

Tariq Jafar @ 11:29:20AM EDT on Wednesday October 13, 2010

I live in Pakistan and can't afford to buy phone on cash payment but can't find any agency/ company to have one on installment. can T mobile help people in Pakistan like me, i can pay monthly installments
Thanks

kavita @ 2:00:34AM EDT on Thursday October 14, 2010

i want to buy mobile phone on installment

lalit narayan @ 12:54:13AM EDT on Friday October 15, 2010

i wana buy nokia c series

nitin @ 7:26:06AM EDT on Sunday October 31, 2010

i want to buy samsung monte phone....

gokul a g @ 7:10:18AM EDT on Saturday November 6, 2010

how can i purchase a mobile on installment?

yuvaraj @ 2:52:12AM EST on Friday November 19, 2010

i want this mobile no use this page

Arun kumar.G @ 2:47:12AM EST on Tuesday November 23, 2010

I want to purchase a new mobile on installment plan

khurshed @ 6:15:02AM EST on Wednesday December 1, 2010

can any 1 explain about nstallment plan

Mr khan @ 12:28:27PM EST on Wednesday December 8, 2010

I live in Pakistan and can't afford to buy phone on cash payment but can't find any agency/ company to have one on installment. can T mobile help people in Pakistan like me, i can pay monthly installments
Thanks

manish verma @ 11:52:18AM EST on Sunday December 12, 2010

need installment plan for the mobile phone

Sudharma Chandran TK @ 5:24:09AM EST on Wednesday December 15, 2010

I wanted to buy Samsung Galaxy 3 by installment . can u help me

mubashir @ 11:46:51AM EST on Friday December 24, 2010

I want to purchase Samsung galaxy tab in installment is it possible would you help me.regards

MAYUR @ 5:39:08AM EST on Friday December 31, 2010

i want nokia E5 or C5 on enstalment. how i purchase

Subodh @ 1:06:12AM EST on Saturday January 1, 2011

I want to purchase nokia 5230 Xpress Music in Installments, is it possible

vicky @ 11:18:43PM EST on Sunday January 2, 2011

pls. give me nokia mobile sel phone

Raja @ 1:25:08AM EST on Sunday January 16, 2011

I want to purchase a mobile blackberry 9100 in EMI

help me how can i purchase it.

desahraj/ desu @ 12:19:57AM EST on Wednesday January 19, 2011

i want to purchase a nokia phone on installments.
hoe can i purchase pls help me.

D.N. Jha @ 11:57:48PM EST on Sunday January 23, 2011

I want to purchase mobile on installment

srinivas.k @ 12:54:58AM EST on Wednesday February 9, 2011

I want to purchase mobile on installment

Fawad @ 6:15:52AM EST on Thursday February 10, 2011

i want to purchase a mobile phone on installment, whats the procedure?

Ajit Kumar Das @ 8:54:25AM EST on Saturday February 12, 2011

I want to buy by instalments

thirumalesh @ 1:19:07AM EST on Tuesday February 22, 2011

i want to purchase a mobile on installment
please tell me the details

mekha @ 9:46:21PM EST on Sunday February 27, 2011

i want Samsung C6112 but on installment basis

pls contact me in the below mentioned email address

MEKHA @ 9:47:41PM EST on Sunday February 27, 2011

IF POSSIBLE THEN PLS REPLY ASAP

INSTALLMENT ON MONTLY BASIS NO CREDIT CARDS THATS WHY INSTALLMENT BY CASH ON MONTLY BASIS

romidragom @ 5:19:40PM EST on Tuesday March 8, 2011

i wish 2 buy a vivaz pro through ur instalment process

A. Davies @ 9:05:06PM EST on Tuesday March 8, 2011

I will like to purchase Samsung Vibrantand pay installmentally. Iam a T. Mobile custormer, will you help me.

i want to purchase blackberry @ 10:31:28AM EST on Wednesday March 9, 2011

plz, suggest me how can it possible to purchase a cell phone through instalement??

Abhijeet @ 6:57:37AM EDT on Tuesday March 15, 2011

i want mobile nokia E5. and N8 but i want to pay money in installment pls healp me .......
;P

Anup SIngh @ 7:03:08AM EDT on Tuesday March 22, 2011

I want to purchase a nokia E63 mobile on installment

Anup SIngh @ 6:42:27AM EDT on Wednesday March 23, 2011

want to purchase a Nokia E63 mobile on installment

Mohit Goyal @ 12:39:48PM EDT on Sunday March 27, 2011

hey i want 2 purcahse nokia phone on installments so plz conatct me as soon as possbile k

vikash @ 7:08:57PM EDT on Sunday March 27, 2011

can i purchase nokia x3-02 on easy istallments

Ankit @ 5:03:33AM EDT on Monday April 4, 2011

i want to purchase a mobile on installment urgent basis how can possible

Brijesh @ 9:31:17AM EDT on Tuesday April 5, 2011

I WANT TO BUY N8 IN INSTALLMENT

Vishal Shete @ 5:03:46AM EDT on Thursday April 14, 2011

I want to purchase up to Rs.8000/-on installment.
what can u do for me

Namrath Raj @ 8:43:37AM EDT on Tuesday April 19, 2011

how to buy a mobile on installment basic, wat are the documents needed, please inform

raj @ 10:16:00AM EDT on Wednesday April 20, 2011

i need a samsung wava 2 in insatllment plan

vivek @ 5:26:23AM EDT on Wednesday May 4, 2011

i want to buy phone

tiffany @ 6:17:22AM EDT on Thursday May 5, 2011

i want to buy sony Ericsson Satio for installment.

rohit pandey @ 3:27:09PM EDT on Wednesday May 18, 2011

hiiiiiiii I want to buy a phone with qwerty keypad but i have not enough money to purchase, so i want a installment scheme . how can i get it

ANUPAM SAHOO @ 8:35:07AM EDT on Tuesday May 24, 2011

i want to purchase a mobile on installment

Maloy Das/ Raja @ 10:37:15PM EDT on Saturday June 4, 2011

iwant to purchase a cell phone by installment, so how can its prosed.

Ashish @ 8:12:51PM EDT on Monday June 6, 2011

want to buy black berry phone in instalment pls suggest how ?

sunny @ 3:30:43PM EDT on Wednesday June 15, 2011

R/sir,
I just wanna little information from you about how to buy a mobile in installments?
i wanna samsung s2 in little installment basis.
so plz suggest me....
i shall be very thankful to you.

shaik @ 2:57:17AM EDT on Wednesday July 13, 2011

i want to buy nokia/samsung touch screen mobile through emi/installment basis can you pls assist me.

SITARAM SUTHAR @ 2:41:02AM EDT on Thursday July 14, 2011

i want a new dual sim samsung mobile with touch screen or 3G.but its not must, and i want that on installment so can u help me

john @ 6:38:43PM EDT on Friday July 22, 2011

i want to purchase a mobile on installment

Laila @ 9:50:45PM EDT on Monday July 25, 2011

i want to buy a nokia N9 mobile in installments can u help me

robert endurance @ 10:57:15AM EDT on Sunday July 31, 2011

i do love to own a phone from your company and promise to pay installmentally

Ravi Bhardwaj @ 11:52:02AM EDT on Wednesday August 3, 2011

I want to purchase HTC mobile on instalment is this possible.

Matt @ 7:01:41PM EDT on Thursday August 4, 2011

I don't know if you guys realize this, but T-mo got rid of this plan a little while ago. It's a shame, I wanted to take advantage of it.

dhanasekar @ 6:54:56AM EDT on Tuesday August 9, 2011

i want 3gp and low prize in nokia

Rajdeep Ahluwaliaヅ @ 7:22:45AM EDT on Monday October 10, 2011

i want to buy samsung galaxy s 2 on emi. how can u help me

shibu mon @ 10:19:11AM EDT on Thursday October 13, 2011

iwant ti buy a nokia e52

SAMEER KHAN @ 12:45:59AM EDT on Thursday October 20, 2011

how can i get installment SONY ERICSON W8 MOBILE?

NAWAZ/MAK @ 7:29:02AM EDT on Thursday October 20, 2011

I want to buy a sonyericsson CEDAR mobile in monthly installment...is it possible

Krishna @ 12:48:51AM EDT on Friday October 21, 2011

How can I get a phone on EMI basis I didnot have credit card

akeed @ 12:26:02PM EDT on Tuesday October 25, 2011

how can i get installment cell phone ?

SIDDHARTH MISHRA @ 11:04:28PM EDT on Saturday October 29, 2011

i want to purchase a micromax mobile on installment....is it possible to buy thru installment?

Engineer2020 @ 6:42:11AM EST on Sunday November 6, 2011

I want to buy any touch cell phone on installment, any one of u help me.

krish rana @ 4:10:30PM EST on Monday November 7, 2011

i want to have sony ericssion Xsperia neo on installment ... plz let me know from where i could get it and what would be instalment for what time period

ajith thomas @ 3:17:52AM EST on Thursday November 10, 2011

i want to buy htc wildfire s in instalment.....pls help me

ABDUL @ 1:33:52PM EST on Thursday November 10, 2011

i want to purchase i phone 4s on installmen

faisal jabbar @ 11:36:05AM EST on Friday November 11, 2011

i want to buy nokia X7

faisal jabbar @ 11:38:07AM EST on Friday November 11, 2011

no

aldrin @ 12:58:58PM EST on Saturday November 12, 2011

plsss...let me know how can i apply stallment cell phone?.

Shrinivas N Khade @ 6:01:43AM EST on Tuesday November 15, 2011

i want to purchase a mobile on installment where we find from, Thane to Ambernath

SAHIL @ 6:13:09AM EST on Friday November 18, 2011

I WANT TO BUY E-71 ON INSTALLMENT

payal sharma @ 12:24:36AM EST on Monday November 21, 2011

i want to buy a nokia c2-02 on easy cash instalment without any credit card ... replyy

Anu @ 2:16:36PM EST on Friday November 25, 2011

i wana purchase a micromax Q66 on installments were do i get it ........n will u explain d process

Sharon Malsawmdawngpuii @ 4:16:56AM EST on Saturday November 26, 2011

i want to purchase a mobile on installment

ROOPESH @ 5:36:07AM EST on Sunday November 27, 2011

I want good mobile from nokia so how can i get it on installment bases in banglore near malleshwaram 11 cross.

Amreen Hayat @ 9:39:55AM EST on Wednesday November 30, 2011

i want to buy nokia 5233 on installment so i can i knw the plan and how i get this.....its urgent

About the author

Ricky Cadden
Former news editor Ricky Cadden runs Symbian-Guru.com. Ricky is based in Texas.

Related Stories

CLOSE
Insert title here