Featured Mobileburn Video

Watch Apple WWDC livestream at 10 AM PDT / 1PM ET


Newsbrief by Andrew Kameka on Monday June 02, 2014.

ios news · software news · andrew kameka

Sponsored links, if any, appear in green.

Today is the day that Apple removes the veil from what it's been working on for the past year. Will we see a bigger iPhone? Will an iWatch be announced? Will the connected home be showcased? Probably no on at least 2 of the 3, but we'll definitely see several updates to iOS 8 today. Apple has announced that it will live stream the announcement begining at 10 AM Pacific, which is 1PM ET and 5PM GMT. The stream will be available at Apple's website for Safari 4 or later on OS X, iOS 4.2, and Apple TV.

 
blog comments powered by Disqus

Related Stories

CLOSE