Featured Mobileburn Video

Samsung livestream for Galaxy Note III and Galaxy Gear starts today at 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT


Newsbrief by Andrew Kameka on Wednesday September 04, 2013.

samsung news · android news · smartphone news · andrew kameka

Sponsored links, if any, appear in green.

The Samsung Galaxy Note III smartphone and the Galaxy Gear smart watch should debut at Samsung's IFA Berlin event in just a few hours. While it's unfortunate that you can't be in Berlin to watch the event in person, you can at least watch the Galaxy Note III livestream online and see what's new. Will the phone be bigger and badder or just bigger and bad? We'll know soon enough. Visit the Samsung Mobile live event page beginning at 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT / 7PM CET to see the unveiling.

 
blog comments powered by Disqus

Advertisement

Related Stories

CLOSE